About us

Load securing is our passion

lashing

Welcome to Sandax. Load Securing and industrial packaging is our passion. Whether high quantities of standard series products or special solutions for individual challenges. Sandax is a provider for lash - and strapping, dunnage bags and container Airbags, anti-slip mats, edge protectors, lashings and other products from the field of load securing and industrial packaging.

We offer low-cost solutions and we are reliable and fast!

Load securing is subject to increasingly stringent regulations and controls and thus becomes an area of growing importance for all companies and interested parties. Becoming increasingly important is the quality of safety accessories such as dunnagebags or strapping.

With Sandax you have a strong partner for all your load securing and industrial packaging needs on your side. We offer products for lashing - and strapping, stowing containers, storage bags, non-slip mats, lashing, desiccant and conventional lash equipment and container lash equipment.

No matter if you are looking for dunnage bags or strapping, our products are absolutely safe and high-quality. In terms of container stowing you can rely entirely on us. Despite top quality, it is important to us, that we can offer our products at absolutely convincing prices.

In addition to low prices we have made it our mission, to offer a superior customer-oriented service. You need for example urgent and relatively short term delivery dunnagebags or other load securing material? We know that it needs flexibility for a comprehensive customer service. To meet urgent orders, there is thus no limiting office hours with us. We're always here for you!

, Our product range in the field of load securing and packaging will be continuously expanded. Our core products are produced on our behalf. For non-listed items, we see ourselves as trade agency on behalf of the client. For each product from the dunnage bag up to the anti-slip mat you will find all important information on this website. We implemented a thourough search function on this site that will help you to find the relevant information quickly. Should you have difficulties in finding a product you are looking for please do not hesitate to contact us personally or use our contact form!

Über Sandax

Unser Thema ist Ladungssicherung

lashing

Herzlich willkommen bei Sandax, Unser Thema ist Ladungssicherung. An Land, zu Luft oder auf dem Wasser. Ob hohe Stückzahlen von Standard-Serienprodukten oder spezielle Produktlösungen für individuelle Herausforderungen. Sandax ist Anbieter für Lash- und Umreifungsbänder, Stausäcke und Staupolster, Antirutschmatten, Kantenschutzleisten, Spanngurte und weitere Produkte aus dem Bereich Ladungssicherung und Verpackung.

Wir sind günstig, zuverlässig und schnell!

Die Ladungssicherung unterliegt immer strengeren Vorschriften und Kontrollen und wird somit für alle Unternehmen und Betroffene zu einem Bereich mit wachsender Bedeutung. Der Qualität von Sicherungszubehör wie Staupolster oder Umreifungsbänder kommt eine immer größere Bedeutung zu.

Mit dem Unternehmen Sandax haben Sie einen starken Partner für die Ladungssicherung an Ihrer Seite. Wir bieten Ihnen unter anderem Lash- und Umreifungsbänder, Staupolster, Stausäcke, Antirutschmatten, Zurrgurte, Trockenmittel sowie konventionelles Equipment und Container-Lash-Equipment.

Ob Staupolster oder Band zur Umreifung, unsere Produkte sind absolut sicher und hochwertig verarbeitet. In Sachen Containersicherung können Sie sich voll und ganz auf uns verlassen. Trotz Top-Qualität ist es uns wichtig, Ihnen die Staupolster, Bänder zur Umreifung, Spanngurte mit Ratsche oder Zurrgurte zu absolut überzeugenden Preisen anbieten zu können.

Neben günstigen Preisen haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, mit einem erstklassigen kundenorientierten Service aufzuwarten. Sie benötigen zum Beispiel dringend und relativ kurzfristig Staupolster? Wir wissen, dass Flexibilität zu einem umfassenden Kundenservice dazugehört. Um auch dringende Bestellungen bedienen zu können, gibt es bei uns deshalb keine einschränkenden Bürozeiten. Wir sind immer für Sie da!

Unser Angebot im Bereich der Ladungssicherung und Verpackung wird kontinuierlich erweitert. Unsere Kernprodukte werden in unserem Auftrag produziert. Für nicht gelistete Artikel verstehen wir uns als Handelsagentur im Auftrag des Kunden. Zu jedem Produkt vom Staupolster bis zur Antirutschmatte finden Sie auf unseren Seiten unter dem entsprechenden Menüpunkt alle wichtigen Informationen. Sie haben darüber hinaus Fragen oder suchen ein ganz bestimmtes Staupolster oder nicht gelistete Artikel aus dem Bereich der Container Sicherung? Zögern Sie nicht, uns auch persönlich anzusprechen oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular!